Get the Ultimate “Divi Utility Kit” from the Marketplace

6 · 17 · 21

Shop our Cyber Monday Deal here: https://www.elegantthemes.com/cybermonday
In this video we’re going to highlight our Ultimate Divi Cyber Monday Utility Bundle, which contains everything you need in a solid “Divi Utility Kit.”

Check out our accompanying blog post: https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/general-news/get-the-ultimate-divi-utility-kit-from-the-marketplace

Divi Utility Kit: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/bundle/ultimate-divi-cyber-monday-utility-bundle/

Brain ConKit for Divi: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/brain-conkit/

Divi Responsive Helper: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-responsive-helper/

Hide & Show PRO: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/hide-show-pro/

Divi Areas Pro: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-areas-pro/

Divi Under Construction: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-under-construction/

Divi Content Toggle: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-content-toggle/

Divi Background Plus: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-background-plus/

Divi Toolbox: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-toolbox/

Divi Shortcodes: https://www.elegantthemes.com/marketplace/divi-shortcodes/

Everyone who purchases a new Elegant Themes Membership or who upgrades their existing Membership will gain access to our free gifts in the members area of their new account.

Current Lifetime Members can access them right now! Simply go to the new Cyber Monday Perks page in your members area:

https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/perks/

Intro 0:00
Brain ConKit for Divi 1:27
Divi Responsive Helper 2:18
Hide & Show PRO 3:13
Divi Areas Pro 3:57
Divi Under Construction 4:36
Divi Content Toggle 5:21
Divi Background Plus 5:58
Divi Toolbox 6:33
Divi Shortcodes 7:15
Get the Deal 7:51
Outro 8:08

About me

+61 410 327 824

Queensland, Australia

Hello!

I'm Currated Post

Product designer

Related Posts

divi popup module

divi popup module

A fantastic way to add layouts, video, text and just about anything to a popup module in The Divi Theme from Elegant Themes https://elegantmarketplace.com/product/divi-popup-modal-module/

Fix The Divi Builder using htaccess

Fix The Divi Builder using htaccess

Jut one of the ways the Divi Builder Timeout can be fixed. The code is from Elegant Themes so its certain that its OK to use. Link to product https://elegantmarketplace.com/downloads/fix-the-divi-builder-error/ Link to updated blog post for managing the Divi Theme...

Recreating Elegant Themes Menu – DiviMenus

Recreating Elegant Themes Menu – DiviMenus

See in action here: https://dondivi.com/layouts/elegant-themes/ Let's go to recreate the "Elegant Themes" Menu by using "DiviMenus Flex", the new module included with the "DiviMenus" extension as of version 2.0. that also includes the "Sub" link type and many new...

Subscribe

newsletter

Comments